don't bedirty®

Deep Pore
Charcoal Cleanser


Deep cleans 2x better & naturally purifies.


deep pore charcoal cleanser

About

Skin acting up? Meet Charcoal. The secret weapon from the Bioré® Skincare Experts. Draw out and trap 2x more dirt and impurities than a basic cleanser with this innovative black cleanser that foams white and rinses clean. Infused with Japanese Skin Purifying Technology, this facial cleanser gives you results after just one use!

  • Oil-Free
  • Dermatologist Tested
  • Gentle enough for everyday use
  • Great for oily skin

Product Details

HOW TO USE

  • For optimal results use daily. Wet face. Pump cleanser into hands, gently work into a foam. Massage over entire face. Rinse thoroughly.

CAUTIONS

For external use only. Avoid eye contact. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Keep out of reach of children.


INGREDIENTS

WATER, GLYCERIN, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, SORBITOL, LAURETH-­‐4 CARBOXYLIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ACRYLATES/C10-­‐30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, FRAGRANCE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MENTHOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-­‐39, DISODIUM EDTA, PROPYLPARABEN, CHARCOAL POWDER, MANNITOL, CELLULOSE, IRON OXIDES, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE, HYDROXYPROPYL METHYLCELLULOSE


NET CONTENTS

6.77 FL OZ (200 mL)


Distributed by
Kao USA Inc.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
© 2014
Reg. U.S. Pat. & Tm. Off.
Made in U.S.A.

19430-0-301

how it works

Draws out and traps 2x more dirt and impurities than a basic cleanser, purifying pores to leave your face deeply cleaned and your skin tingly-smooth.

Reviews

Charcoal Facial Cleanser Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser | Bioré® Skincare is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted! I bought this on a whim because I had stopped using a foaming cleanser about a year ago as I felt it was stripping my skin. I've been using a cleansing cream instead but not feeling very clean and I felt my skin wasn't looking great. I hadn't heard of Biore but just thought I'd give it a whirl. I've been using it for about 3 weeks now and my skin feels so much cleaner and also very "settled". I had Roseacea very badly for about 10 years and although it's much better now I still had red patches, they seem to have faded quite a lot since staring this and I feel that the Biore is helping so much by not aggravating my skin. Thank you very much, I will be buying more.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared my Skin I have struggled with acne for years now, and I have tried almost everything in every combination to clear it. I bought this three weeks ago as a last ditch attempt to clear my skin because I remember a friend of mine saying how good charcoal is for your skin. I cannot believe how great my face looks! All of my red, painful pimples have disappeared and my skin is so SMOOTH! I can't remember the last time my face looked so good. And it smells amazing! Using this product is an absolute joy.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few weeks ago because I tried a sample and absolutely loved it. I have super sensitive skin so it's a miracle to find something that works well with that! My skin hasn't been clearer and better feeling than now.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I bought this product a few days ago and my skin is already thanking me for it! My face feels so clean and healthy, and I can tell my pores are getting cleaner. The cleanser leaves a nice tingly feeling that makes you know your skin is getting cleaned! I love it already!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I used a freebie sample I found in my magazine and it felt amazing! I had been using Cerave everyday just as my skin doctor told me to do (which helps a lot!) but I had started getting a terrible breakout and felt like I needed to break out of that cycle and see if something else will do the trick. I will definitely be buying more! Now, a day after, my skin looks and feels much better. Plus, rubbing on the black charcoal cleanser looks and feels so cool because it's not just clear. It had a fresh minty feeling on my skin. Protip for people who get dry skin because of this: that happens to me with every face wash I have ever tried, so try getting a daily face moisturizer lotion to put on after you wash your face / take a shower. I had no problems with this face wash and definitely will be buying more.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser EVER. I've been using this cleanser for a few months now and I've never gone a day without it. It's done so much good for my skin from cleaning it on a day to day basis like getting rid of my blackheads and helping prevent new acne. Plus, it feels super nice while I'm washing my face as well as a little while afterwards because of the minty-cool feeling it leaves.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Great Even after one use of this product my face feels so nice and clean. I have a problem area around my nose so I'm paranoid about making sure it's clean. After I dry my face I can feel a tingling around it and I know it removed all the impurities in that area. I have a friend who's tried many face products and suffers from acne so I let her try it one day and she loved it and went out and got one for herself saying how great it made her face feel. Definitely removes the everyday buildup of dirt. I always take of my makeup with remover but I use this afterwards just to get that extra clean feeling
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously the best cleanser around This is BY FAR the best facial cleanser I have ever used in my life. I haven't seen one pimple on my face in at least a month. It's true that you will break out the first few days you use it because the dirt and oil has to come out somehow, but after those few days the results are amazing. I never leave reviews but I seriously am in love with this product.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Found A Product That Helped Me Fight Back! Saw this product and thought, maybe I need to switch my facial care around because my acne dilemma kept getting worse, so I bought this a few days ago in hopes that it would help me gain some acne fighting control. Guess what? IT DEFINITELY DID! I have less acne present on my face right now compared to 4 weeks ago!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can really feel it's working!! I used a sample of this from a magazine today and I have two samples that I collected and I thought at first it would be the same old face wash but I just tried it and I felt my skin tingling and that's when I knew it was working. After I washed my face, I felt my skin and it felt like a baby's butt, literally! I am definitely going to buy this product tomorrow!!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever!!!! First time using this product i felt a difference in my skin the same day using it. i can tell this product works on all skin types because i have sensitive skin and this product worked amazing for me. And the fact that ive only used this product for a day and already seen results is a plus. I had acne scars on my cheek, and the next morning i woke up my acne scars were disappearing and my skin was glowing and i have only used this product one time. Amazing product! Once i run out i will definitely go out and purchase this product again. I recommend this product 100 percent.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZINGG I brought this not too long ago and it is AMAZING. It wakes me up instantly in the morning with a refreshing minty feel. It also does not dry up your skin. Great product!!
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! It feels like I'm rubbing peppermint extract all over my face; its cool, refreshing, and tingly. My pores look cleaner and smaller, and it doesn't dry out my face.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Biore Deep pose Charcoal Cleaner I love product. it makes my face feel new every time.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE ONLY CLEANSER THAT ACTUALLY WORKS I bought this two weeks ago but I've only been using it for a week and lemme tell ya...it's the only cleanser out there that has actually cleared up my skin. It's honestly so crazy to see how much progress I'm seeing with my skin. I've tried out so much cleansers and NONE of them has worked but this one has! It gets rid of all of the oils very quickly and leaves an amazing feeling on your skin! I've seen such great progress in a week! PURCHASE THIS BECAUSE YOU WONT REGRET IT!!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this product is great! I used a sample from a magazine about a month ago, as soon as I rinsed my face I could tell how well it was. My face was so smooth and felt so clean. The next day I had to go buy a full size bottle. This product is fantastic!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I just have to share how much this cleanser has helped my face! I don't suffer from whiteheads, just nasty blackheads and oil. This stuff has made my face so clean and the pore's are almost not noticeable at all! My black heads are gone (well, almost all of them) and my oily T Zone is a thing of the past. I love how my skin looks! It has a minty cooling sensation that is a little different, but I got used to it. It was weird to use at first, because you cannot feel any of the charcoal and i guess i expected it to be more like an exfoliate cleanser. I LOVE this stuff!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent Product I really like this product. I've used it almost every day for several weeks and its really helping my skin.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I received a sample of this cleanser in Cosmoplitan magazine and I ran out to buy more after just 1 use. I'm had acne for many years and it affected my life in so many ways. After using this cleanser for 3 months now, my face has cleared up greatly. I still get an occasional breakout but it's nothing like it used to be. I hope you never stop making this product! I'm a customer for life and recommend it to anyone suffering like I was with acne.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Wonderful I had a sample of this from a magazine, tried it out, and fell in love. It is such an amazing cleanser and really does what it says. It leaves my face feeling so clean after a long day and definitely cleans out your pores.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face from bleh to bomb! I think that my face has changed a lot ever since I used this product. I have acne prone, sensitive skin. My face is covered with blackheads and whiteheads and I have 2 pimples in my forehead that we're left as scars! I think this facewash is doing really good job to recover the illneses that have disturbing me for quite some time! Now my face is the center of attention of myself and is beautiful! Shoutout to Biore, you know who you are!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product !! This cleanser makes my skin super clean. I don't have any breakouts and it is all thanks to this. It leaves a mint-cool sensation on the skin during and after the wash. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For sensitive skin, test on a patch of skin first! I bought this with my sister because we love Biore products, but when I used this it actually severely irritated my skin. On all of the problem areas on my face- nose, cheeks, chin and between my eyebrows - it was red and hot to the touch. It did, however, clear my skin and prevented my acne from getting worse. To anyone with sensitive skin, I suggest testing it on your wrist or something first, before diving right in like I had.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I bought this product after using a sample in Seventeen magazine. I absolutely love it! I usually just buy face wash and just let it sit around but this one I make sure I use daily!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is some good stuff I never write reviews but this stuff is amazing. I notice a difference after every time I use it. It feels tingly cool and ill be using it for a long time from now.
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this product! It is the best face wash I've ever used. It leaves your skin feeling very clean and soft.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this 2 days ago and it already working amazing
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My pores can breath again!! When I face my face with the Bioré charcoal face cleanser my face feels amazing!! I actually found a face wash that cleans my pores and makes me feel beautiful!! I was scared he first time I used it beacuse I thought I was going to break out but I didn't and since then I have been using it and I feel amazing!! So try the Bioré charcoal wash cleanser!!!❤it makes you feel fresh
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from after trying first day it clean like any other cleanser, but for me it dries my skin and shrinks pores and makes skin look dull
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CLEANSER EVER!!!!! I've struggled with finding a cleanser that works with my weirdly sensitive skin. I have a naturally red complexion, with large pores and oiliness. I have usually had to use multiple products to tame these issues; however, this awesome cleanser helps alleviate ALL of these problems! Not only that, but I saw results instantly. My skin is much smoother, and the redness and appearance of pores has tamed down significantly. Not to mention, this cleanser also doesn't leave me feeling greasy, and it smells great!!!
Date published: 2017-07-23