dont bedirty®

Pore Penetrating Charcoal Bar


Bar soap that exfoliates and washes away grime and pore-clogging gunk.


pore penetrating charcoal bar

About

Charcoal? For my face? You bet. Natural charcoal is known to degunk pores. Infused with refreshing peppermint oil and exfoliating jojoba beads, this unique formula works to make skin smooth and 2.5x cleaner than a basic cleanser.

  • With Natural Charcoal, known for its ability to draw out and trap deep-down impurities

Product Details

HOW TO USE

Wet hands with warm water and work bar into a white lather. Massage lather gently across face. Rinse thoroughly. Use up to twice daily. If dryness occurs, reduce usage.


CAUTIONS

For external use only. Avoid eye contact. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Keep out of reach of children.


INGREDIENTS

SODIUM PALMATE, WATER, SODIUM PALM KERNELATE, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, PALM KERNEL ACID, MENTHONE GLYCERIN ACETAL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, CARBON, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, JOJOBA ESTERS, GALACTOARABINAN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TETRASODIUM ETIDRONATE, CHARCOAL POWDER.


NET CONTENTS



Distributed by
Kao USA Inc.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
© 2014
Reg. U.S. Pat & Tm. Off.
Made in U.S.A

how it works

  • The natural charcoal powder draws out impurities.
  • Scrubbing jojoba beads gently exfoliate for smooth skin.
  • Natural peppermint oil leaves skin feeling tingly fresh.

Reviews

Pore Penetration Charcoal Bar | Bioré® Skincare is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankful I found this bar soap I am 77 years old and for about the past 15 years I have been plagued with cysts on my face. I tried acne meds but it didn't help. I saw this in this store and thought, why not give it a try. I have been using it about two months and during that two months I have not had any new cysts. My dermatologist will be surprised when he sees me at my next appointment. Please do not quit making your charcoal products. I also use the Charcoal Gel Cleanser. I would recommend it to any teen or adult having problems with acne.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free At Last I am 56 years old and still have pore-clogging issues. Thanks to Biore Pore Penetration Charcoal Bar, I can now go totally without makeup and feel completely confident with my skin. Thank you, Biore!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from post baby skin care My skin was great then I had my baby and my skin went down hill!! I bought this and I got my beautiful skin back!! Thanks Biore :)
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got rid of acne/ acne scars! Oh my goodness! I am OBSESSED with this product! Not only did it clear the acne on my skin, it also removed all of my acne scars and red spots! I will never use a different product again!
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! I bought this like 2 weeks ago. I was having awful break outs and nothing was working. This thing literally saved my face. My skin is so much clearer now! Never stop making this!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Noticeable Results Was having terrible problems with my skin from dryness to acne to overall lifelessness. Found this bar in the store and was excited to try because it was a different concept than normal cleansing products. Within one use, my skin felt smoother and tighter, and after a couple of days, even my toughest, oldest acne was clearing up. Absolutely in love! The only downside is that I'm not a very big fan of peppermint, and the smell in fairly strong, but for many, that could be a plus!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Evacuation Of Pores My face has never felt so clean and has never breathed so fully before this product touched my skin. Thank God it has arrived.....
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle product!!! Guys, I have had blackheads since I was 12, and I'm 30...something. This product is the ONLY thing that had gotten rid of my recurring blackheads. I've had microderm a few times and it works for a week or so but then my pores fill right back up, despite how hard I try to keep my skin clean. I noticed today that my blackheads are GONE. I can't completely describe how ecstatic I am at having adult skin for the first time ever from a product. Another reason to love this bar: A few weeks ago, I had an allergic reaction to something (the jury is still out) and I got clusters of tiny pinprick whiteheads *all over* my neck, chest, shoulders, and arms. I would pop them and three would come back in its place. I tried a new scrubby pad and exfoliating gloves, but nothing worked. I had an appointment with my dermatologist scheduled because I was getting desperate to clear this up. That's when I saw this at the drugstore and snagged it to use in the meantime, thinking that the charcoal would help. Oh yes it did. I used it all over my body, not just my upper body. Between this bar and my "calming" face cream that I've been using for a while, I was able to get the breakout and my recurring blackheads under control and gone within a week. A WEEK! Also, the exfoliation has helped my legs not be so ashy and dry. In short, this miracle bar is good for everything on your whole body: breakouts, dry skin, oily skin, blackheads, whiteheads, and just feeling clean. If you have troubled skin, you will not be disappointed in this bar. It does have peppermint in it, so be aware of that if you're sensitive.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, squeaky clean, and tingly Nice invigorating peppermint tingle and smell. Makes my skin squeaky clean. Doesn't make me breakout in a rash, mild exfoliation ( assuming you lather and apply rather than rub bar on your face). Works well with a sonic brush. The only downfall is - I prefer to wash my face in the shower and the bar gets soggy if it lives in there. So I can only use it with my sink.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works on inner thighs! Hallelujah! This bar is amazing! I have always had very embarrassing blackheads and breakouts on my inner thighs... Half way into my first bar of this soap I am clear "down there" for the first time in my life. This is truly a miracle and such a boost to my self esteem. Also, not only have the bumps cleared, the scars are fading too. Thank you so much biore!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This bar is awesome! My skin feels and looks so great and I couldn't be anymore happy with my results!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product!!! Let me 1st say I have tried EVERYTHING thru the years for my acne. This bar is the only thing that has truly worked after 30 some years! It is amazing & makes your skin feel amazing! I have recommended to all of my friends/family. :)
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good stuff!! I bought this for my sons (23 & 27) who have acne issues. I kept the sample size for myself to use. I am so impressed, and so were my boys. Both boys have reported a big improvement. I hope you never discontinue this product ;)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bar I bought this a while ago and was in my trying new things phase ti find something to work on my face. this is perfect it makes my face feel so soft and even tone. Love it
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I absolutely love this product, I use it after taking off my makeup with wipes. I can literally see all the makeup come out when I use this charcoal bar
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver! I bought this around 5 months ago and at the time was really struggling with my acne. And once I bought this I immediately saw improvements! It's great!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have Dry skin and this is the product helped med so much controlling my dry spots and smooths out my skin!!! i love & reccommend it to all skin types
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever Currently have way over half the bar left, I like the way it exfoliates your skin. You wouldn't expect it to have a peppermint smell to it though.
Date published: 2016-04-10