don't bedirty®

Baking Soda Pore Cleanser


Deep cleans & exfoliates dry, flaky skin.


baking soda pore cleanser

About

Got Combination Skin? This every day liquid cleanser deep cleans and exfoliates dry, flaky, skin, letting your skin feel clean, soft and smooth!

  • pH Balanced Formula
  • Oil-Free
  • Dermatologist Tested
  • Every Day Liquid Cleanser

Product Details

HOW TO USE

  • For optimal results use daily. Wet face. Pump cleanser into hands, gently work into a foam. Massage over entire face. Rinse thoroughly.

CAUTIONS

For external use only. Avoid eye contact. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Keep out of reach of children.


INGREDIENTS

WATER, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURETH-4 CARBOXYLIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, JOJOBA ESTERS, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM BENZOATE, SALICYLIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, FRAGRANCE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POLYQUATERNIUM-39, DISODIUM EDTA, .


NET CONTENTS

6.77 FL OZ (200 mL)


Distributed by
Kao USA Inc.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
© 2014
Reg. U.S. Pat. & Tm. Off.
Made in U.S.A.

19430-0-301

how it works

With natural baking soda, the formula leaves pores 91% cleaner and instantly deep cleans dirt and oil while exfoliating dead skin cells.

Reviews

BAKING SODA PORE CLEANSER | Bioré® Skincare is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser is a must have! I received a sample of Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser skincare product free from PINCHme! The moment that I put this product on my face, I felt an instant feeling of freshness. It has a wonderful and amazing feeling when its soaking on your face. Once you rinse your face, it leaves you with incredible smooth skin. My face has never felt so smooth and clean! I am for sure going to purchase this product over and over again. Amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore skincare I received Biore baking soda acne scrub skincare as a free sample form Pinchme. I have been using this product for a few days now and its a great product.I like how it feel on my face. It makes my face feel really soft after using the product and hydrated. This product also has a strong medication orange smell to it but the smell do not last long after washing it off. Overall i would buy this product and recommend others should to.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped my pores I recieved the biore skincare cleanser a few weeks back and at the time I had flaky, dry skin. I was so miserable with the previous products I had been using which made the appearance on my skin a whole lot more noticeable. With this cleanser, I really believe the baking soda component was a key factor in reducing the flakiness on my skin and closed my pores so that my forehead could heal itself of all the dead skin stuck to them.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean Skin Again! YAH So how come I never knew of this baking soda based product from Biore. It really did do an impact in my daily face cleaning routine. I usually used at least 3 products to feel like my skin feels clean just clean, but with this new face wash from Biore I seriously think I only have to use one product of skincare for my routine. I loved the way skin feels. This is a must have. This was one of my favorite products from my pinch box.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good. I have always been a fan of Biore but never actually buy the product because its a little pricey and ive never tried it before to actually throw out my current facial cleanser to purchase it. The sample came in a big bottle which actually shocked me! I always love when PinchMe gives out larger samples. Biore Skincare product had an easy open lid. You literally just push a button and it pops open! And it comes out as a ... powder? I have never actually seen a facial cleanser as a powder but there is a first time for everything. I found that the powder comes out rather quickly so you have to be careful when it comes to pouring it. In this case, a little does NOT go a long way. At least for me. I found that i had to go back for more after I thought i had enough on my hands. Overall, I really like this Biore Skin care cleanser and would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better and brighter skin I've used several face washes to keep my skin clear. Oily skin runs in the family, so it's hard to keep the face free of oil and all the bad things that come along with it. I don't believe I've ever purchased Biore Skincare before, but I will in the future. The little sample bottle has lasted about a week or so, and I have loved the results. After washing, my face feels cleaner and brighter than it ever has using anything else.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BIORE® SKINCARE Baking Soda Cleanser I received a free sample of Biore Skincare Baking Soda Cleanser from PINCHme. I have used the product for a week now. First off, I wasn't impressed with the cleansing power. I still felt that after using the product that my face still felt oily. I wanted to try this product because I was hoping it would be a little more gentle than what I usually use. However, it was a little too gentle for my needs. Secondly, I'm not usually picky about fragrance, but I was very put off by this products smell. I did realize that it would have a baking soda smell, but it instantly reminded me of Alka Seltzer. Each time I used this product I was instantly reminded of being sick. The last thing that I found odd was that it says on the directions that you are supposed to work the product into a lather. However, no matter how hard I tried I could barely get the scrub to foam up.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love After First Wash I received Biore Skincare Baking Soda Liquid Cleanser from PINCHme and I am so glad I did! This cleanser has completely changed my skincare routine. I have combination skin and with this product, I don't have to use a harsh wash to manage breakouts. The product lathers into soft suds with water and doesn't have a strong fragrance. The cleanser always leaves my face clean and fresh without the drying effects of most cleansers.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My New Favourite Skincare Product I'm completely in love with Biore now, I hadn't tried it before but its definitely going to replace my current skin cleanser that I buy, even after just a few times of using it my skin feels a lot smother and the product itself is very fragrant. Already seen a reduction in redness and the few spots i had have either gone or been reduced tremendously, i have already recommended this skincare product to my group of friends!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whoa! Disclaimer! I received a free sample of the Biore Skincare Cleanser in exchange of my honest review. All thoughts, opinions, etc are completely my own. Let's just start off by saying I was skeptical. I have large pores on my nose, an oily nose and part of my cheeks, while the rest of my face is dry. My chin also gets a bit oily, but not much, and also has slightly enlarged pores. Well, enlarged pores and oily skin leads to clogged pores, and what many term "black heads'. I have tried many cleansers, but none of them seem to do anything. Even nose strips did absolutely nothing! But this...This little trial bottle of cleanser with Baking Soda did the job. A tiny drop and some water, and my face looks and feels AMAZING!!! I always follow up with a light lotion or sunscreen, so my drier parts of skin stay moisturized. It also does not bother my eczema!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Way to Keep Clean! I probably have some of the most sensitive skin out there! At least that is what I think when I use basically and face moisturizer, cleanser, or cream! Even some moisturizers burn on impact and my body makes sure to let everyone around me know that I have sensitive skin with bright red and peeling skin! with the Biore Skincare baking soda face wash, I can Finally clean my face and not have a burning sensation with most face cleaners out there! while I hate 'oil free' cleansers, as they dry my face out faster than a fire at a lumber yard, this cleanser was NOT like the others, as it worked wonderfully and did not irritate my skin as if there were 100 fire ants crawling around my face. Overall, the Biore Skincare baking soda cleanser is AWESOME for anyone with sensitive skin and a yearn to have a clean face that is not more irritated than being a walking tomato head!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biore Skincare Face Wash I have recently been trying to get into more natural products and have not really been swayed. Most products seem to just not do a great job, but Biore Skincare face wash is different. It was nearly as effective as my current face washer. It was not as good but I am willing to make the switch considering I have naturally oily skin and this is a more natural way to combat it. I will be checking their other products soon.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Product I received the Biore Skincare sample through PinchMe and my first impression was that it was very similar to other products for skincare. It smells nice and does leave skin noticeably softer immediately after using it. I don't struggle with acne very much, but I did feel as though my pores were cleaner. Over all I'd say its a fine quality which is something you want with face washes (don't go cheap on this one guys :D)
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was alright I received a free sample of Biore Skincare from pinchme. Although i did like my sample i feel like the one i currently use works better for me. I don't feel like this cleanser does much. While you are using it and a couple minutes after you wash it off your skin does feel more refreshing, but that doesn't last very long. I will continue to use the sample i received and will consider purchasing more once i am out of it.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Satisfied! To begin off with, I have very delicate skin when it comes to my face. Therefore, it's difficult for me to try new products. I received a free sample of the Bioré Baking Soda Pore Cleanser from PINCHme. I was so impressed! This product made my skin feel new. From the scent to the exfoliating feeling! I would definitely recommend this product on delicate skin. This is without a doubt my new favorite skincare product!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore Cleans well Before having this product mailed, my only experience of hearing was through commercials about black head removal. I was skeptical at first, but now I can't understand why I wasn't using this before. After the first wash I noticed a clear difference in my skin and my black heads were gone! I used this product once a week and it works very well after every use and does not irritate my sensitive skin. Would recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised I received this sample of the Biore cleanser from Pinchme. I always try so many different skincare products because I have pretty bad acne and not every product helps me. When I used this face wash I was actually surprised because I thought it would do nothing. It actually cleansed some of my white heads away and made my skin matte. I may start using this cleanser in my daily routine by the end of using this sample
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I have acne prone skin and was lucky enough to get the Biore baking soda pore cleanser from my pinch me box, so far I'v been using it everyday for 2 weeks now and its great to use after a long day of school or work. I use it everyday when I come home from work it cleans great because it has little beads so it exfoliates as well. My acne has decreased a bit. There is no major difference but I still really like it.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore Skincare Baking Soda Pore Cleanser The Biore Skincare Baking Soda Pore Cleanser is a magnificent find. I'm extremely happy and satisfied with this product. This product is lightweight, smells fresh and clean, only needs a pea-sized amount once daily to do it's job, and is very effective. The blackheads and dirty pores have disappeared since i switched products to this. I have recommended this product to two people in the first week! Very pleased.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Stuff! I was weary to try out this Biore facial scrub at first because my skin is very finicky and sensitive, and it can become too dry or too oily very quickly. But I really love how this cleans the skin! I keep it in the shower to use every morning and it thoroughly cleans my skin without leaving it too dry. I haven’t noticed a huge difference in what it does for my acne but as far as my skin all together it’s great.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved This Facial Cleanser! I received this as a complimentary sample from PINCHme and I absolutely love it! I have sensitive skin and the exfoliation was actually very gentle on my skin. My combination skin feels balanced and I have yet to any excessive oil appear on my face. The face wash smelt amazing which is a huge plus. I went out and purchased a full size because I love this product so much. I definitely recommend giving this a try!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Try it you might like it! Biore Skincare has many options of face wash and face scrub for different skin types. They are easily available at most grocery stores. I have a baking soda cleanser. I haven't used the sample long enough to tell if it has any effect on my skin, besides cleansing, I have normal to slightly dry skin. I would recommend their skincare products based on variety of products, availability, price, and product quality.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received the Biore Baking soda and Pore Cleanser Skincare for free from Pinchme to review. I was really impressed when I first used this product because it my face felt really soft afterwards. I also like the fact that you do not need to use a a lot of this product because a little goes a long way. I definitely plan on buying this once my sample runs out and i plan on trying out the Black Charcoal face wash.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioré is the best facecare product ive tried yet. The product Bioré skincare is good.I like it because my face is always feeling rough and dry.But ever since ive tried the product Bioré skincare ,my face has been feeling wonderful better then before.My face isnt hard or itchy any more, it is soft and it feels open not all stuffy from the oil in my skin. And the best thing about Bioré skincare is that it smells good and you don't have to wear it for hours .
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIORE® Skin Care Baking Soda Scrub This little beauty from Biore has absolutely changed my skincare game. It eliminates gunk deep down in your pores like nothing I've used; my blackheads are essentially gone after a week! Fast, effective, and perfect for oily-combo skin. Just the addition of the product in my regular routine added the extra oomph needed to find flawless skin and get off the surface junk most scrubs leave behind. It's no joke.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biore Skincare I absolutely loved my Biore Skincare sample I received for FREE from PINCHme. As soon as I got my package in the mail I was excited to try this face wash. I used it in the morning and it really made me feel awake! My skin felt so much better after trying it. I did not notice my face getting any clearer but then again I have only used it a couple times so far. I highly recommend this product and any by Biore!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! Whenever I get a skincare product to try out Im very excited, When I tried out the Biore Baking soda scrub the first time, it was just such a refreshing experience! the little beads really scrub out your pores and over all gives a very refreshed feeling. Best to use in the morning or after a day of wearing makeup to clean out the pores. In love with this product and it will be a part of my Skincare routine.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore Skincare Review In the past, I had been using a Biore charcoal-based cleanser. I loved how clean Biore skincare prodcuts make my face feel. However, I didn't care for all of the black residue sometimes left behind with the charcoal-based product. The Biore Baking Soda cleanser leaves my skin feeling clean and washes away nicely! I can also see that my pores are less noticeable after using. I love Biore Skincare products!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biore Scrub The experience I've had with this scrub has been generally positive, which was a pleasant surprise. My skincare regimen is usually loaded with Korean & Japanese products, thus I had heard of the brand previously -- but had no expectation since this particular one didn't seem to be of the esoteric line I use from them. Anyway, kudos to Biore, it was certainly a sufficient product and did what it claims!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I've tried in a long time When I got the Biore baking soda pore cleanser sample from PINCHme I was afraid to try it because since I had my son my skin has become more sensitive; and the cleanser that i had at the moment irritated my skin so bad. But since the first time I washed my face with Biore it got sooo much better, the next day most of the redness was gone. Honestly I am surprised about this product. Totally recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-07