don't bedirty®

Baking Soda Pore Cleanser


Deep cleans & exfoliates dry, flaky skin.


baking soda pore cleanser

About

Got Combination Skin? This every day liquid cleanser deep cleans and exfoliates dry, flaky, skin, letting your skin feel clean, soft and smooth!

  • pH Balanced Formula
  • Oil-Free
  • Dermatologist Tested
  • Every Day Liquid Cleanser

Product Details

HOW TO USE

  • For optimal results use daily. Wet face. Pump cleanser into hands, gently work into a foam. Massage over entire face. Rinse thoroughly.

CAUTIONS

For external use only. Avoid eye contact. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Keep out of reach of children.


INGREDIENTS

WATER, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURETH-4 CARBOXYLIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, JOJOBA ESTERS, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM BENZOATE, SALICYLIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, FRAGRANCE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POLYQUATERNIUM-39, DISODIUM EDTA, .


NET CONTENTS

6.77 FL OZ (200 mL)


Distributed by
Kao USA Inc.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
© 2014
Reg. U.S. Pat. & Tm. Off.
Made in U.S.A.

19430-0-301

how it works

With natural baking soda, the formula leaves pores 91% cleaner and instantly deep cleans dirt and oil while exfoliating dead skin cells.

Reviews

BAKING SODA PORE CLEANSER | Bioré® Skincare is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Simple I received the Biore baking soda pore cleanser Skincare product for free in exchange for an honest review. I have been very satisfied with it!! I haven't really seen a difference in my skin so far, but I really like the mild scent and gentle feel of the product. It seems to have some exfoliating beads of the sort in it, but they're small and gentle. Nothing about this was irritating to my skin. It left me feeling clean and refreshed. I will keep using this product.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product I never before have tried the Biore brand, but after trying the "Baking Soda Cleanser" by Biore my skin has felt a lot more smooth and clear. I have combination skin and after washing my face it didn't feel stripped and dry, it felt soft, hydrated and not oily. I intend to buy this cleanser and try other products from this brand as well. I definitely recommend this to others to try. Thank you Biore and PINCHme me for letting me try this product and helping my skin.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will only get biore now I recently tried this skincare brand 3/12 months ago. I first tried the Biore charcoal acne wash. It tingled at first, but eventually I began to see the results in a few weeks. I have very oily skin and a lot of acne. This washed away all the dirt and oil in the first wash and I really love that you can feel it working. I have been dealing with acne for 2 years and now it is under control now it would be great if they come up with something for hyper pigmentation.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! I'm a fan of the Bioré blackhead removal strips, so I was excited to try this product. It lathers up pretty nicely and has some very light exfoliants in it, which I appreciate. My face feels nice and clean after using it and it doesn't leave behind any kind of residue or stickiness. This is a 100% honest review, so I'll be honest in saying that I received this skincare product sample for free through Pinch Me. Doesn't change my opinion though, I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore Products are absolutely fabulous! Biore comes out with great products all the time that work great with my acne prone skin. I used to use the Baking soda powder scrub, but unfortunately can not find it in my local stores anymore. I sampled the biore baking soda cleanser and I loved it from the first day. It smells wonderful and it got rid of some acne spots I had that other products would not get rid of. I have already bought this product again so I would not run out. Overall amazing product!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore is wonderful The Biore skincare with baking soda is amazing for combination-dry skin.You do not have to use as much moisturizer after use, and your face feels amazingly clean afterwards. My face is extremely sensitive, and I am happy to say that Biore did not irritate my skin. Everyone's skin is different so I would test it out on a patch of my skin first to make sure you do not have a reaction.The product overall is great and will officially be added to my daily routine.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The BEST! My sample of Biore Skincare has honestly helped my skin tremendously. Recently, due to stress, my skin has been extra oily and I have had a few breakouts which isn't normal for me. The amount of blackheads I had also increased. After 3 uses I noticed that my skin was nearly back to normal- less oily and my breakouts had vanished. The blackheads were basically non-existent. I was surprised at how well the product actually worked in such a short amount of time.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser Thanks to pinchme I was lucky enough to sample the Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser. Before I tried this Biore skincare product I had oily skin and clogged pores. I tried Biore baking soda pore cleanser for the first time and could really see the difference. My skin was nice and clean. I no longer had oily skin and my pores were no longer clogged . I love this product so much that I have already went out and bought me a bottle. I highly recommend buying this.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat my Expectations I have combination skin and most cleansers I've tried either dry out the dry parts of my face badly or leave the center of my face still oily. But the Biore Baking Soda Cleanser (Skincare) didn't do either of those. After using it my face feels clean and very fresh but not dry at all. It didn't have a significant effect on my acne, but I will definitely buy this for myself based on how well it worked for my combo skin. I received a free sample from PINCHme.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yay For Change! The Biore Baking Soda face wash from the Biore Skincare line was amazing. I learned that I had to foam the gel in my hands before rubbing it on my face but once I figured that out I really noticed it working. It also made my face feel clean when I got out of the shower. I would recommend putting a moisturizer on after though because it does dry out the face a little bit but not too harshly. I did notice a positive change in my acne after using this product.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biore Skincare Baking Soda Pore Cleanser I received the Biore baking soda skin cleanser at no cost through my pinchME sample box. The sample size is 1 fluid ounce/29 mL. I have been using it every day for about a week and still have some left! I feel as though this skincare product has improved my skin by minimizing pores and reducing oil throughout the day. I have combination skin and this allowed my t-zone to remain oil-free for the majority of the day while still being gentle on my dry areas.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Face, Clean Face When I got the travel size of Biore Skincare I was concerned that I wouldn't get enough washes out of the bottle to truly see its effects on my face. This was my first surprise, because I have gotten about 10 uses out of the little bottle and still have more. The consistancy was amazing and smooth. My face felt clean, fresh. And when it was time to rinse, it came off like nothing. Some of the acne I have been experiencing has been cleared up within days.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This works AMAZING! This product works amazing! It made my skin feel energized and very clean. I have an oily T zone and I wear glasses all day which does not help with the oil. This product really helped at keeping the oil out of my pores all day long. I could feel the difference throughout the day that my T zone was not getting as oily as it usually does. I would recommend this product to anyone with over oily skin, it really helped my skin and did not leave it dried out.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was satisfied but not super impressed I am a weird person when it comes to skin care and I'm very picky with what goes on my skin. I love the Biore skincare brand however this product seems like it's more for normal skin that doesn't have any issues rather than my skin which sometimes has issues. If you were looking for just a general cleaner this is perfect however personally I wouldn't buy it again just because I am very picky with what goes on my face because of how sensitive my face is.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for combination skin! I received a free sample of the Biore Baking Soda Skincare from PinchMe.com. I have purchased Biore products in the past but never their line of cleansers so why not try it? I have dry skin and unfortunately it did not help it. i did make my face feel clean. My husband however has combination skin and it did wonders. his face was not as oily as it is normally. it gave him a great balance and now he has requested i buy a full sized bottle for him to use.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great clean The Biore baking soda scrub cleaner is good for someone with normal or combination skin. I am not sure how effective it would be on acne. I used this product for a week instead of my normal cleanser and I enjoyed the clean feeling it gave my skin without stripping too much of the natural oils away. The scent is nice but not too overpowering and does not linger. The "scrub" part of the cleanser is also very gentle and does not damage or scratch the skin.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant, decent bargain scrub I received Biore's Hydrogen Peroxide Exfoliator as a free sample from Pinchme. I've washed my face a few times with this cleanser and I must say that my favorite thing is it's scent. This cleanser has such a pleasant and joy-provoking scent that it makes me happy. The scrub is gentle enough to be used more than once a week although I would not use it everyday. I love that it contains peroxide as it makes me feel as if I am deeply cleaning out my face.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dried out some of my skin, but skin looks brighter I received a free sample of Biore Skincare Baking Soda Pore Cleanser from PinchMe. First of all, I have combination skin and acne with larger pores than I would like. So, I tried the cleanser after my regular face wash. It was gentle and after rinsing, my skin felt really refreshed and clean and immediately brighter. After about a week of using it, I started getting some dry patches outside of my T-zone. I think my pores are actually reducing in size!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Booted Skincare I received my sample of Biore Skincare from PinchMe and I completely loved the product. This cleanser left my skin feeling fresh and super clean along with a great smell. It is different from other skincare products I have used because this one does not leave my skin dry. I have used it for a couple of days now and have no complaints. I will definitely recommend this product to my family and friends and will be buying the full sized product very soon.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Five Stars for Biore Skincare line I have always been a huge fan of the variety of Skincare products Biore offered so I was very excited when I saw I had the option of reviewing the baking soda face wash from PINCHme.com. I was very happy with the product. I felt like it was gentle enough for daily use but also great at cleaning. I struggle with blackheads on my nose and zits on my cheeks. I did notice a change within a few days of use. Thank you for allowing me to sample this product
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser for Combination Skin. I've always loved Biore's Skincare products because I think their formula is ver light and works so well, and this Baking Soda Pore Cleanser is no exception. I've been using this pore cleanser almost every evening since I received it, and I think it's great for combination skin. One issue I've seen with some other cleansers is that they seem too harsh on my skin, but I didn't feel this issue with this product. It really helps me gently remove makeup.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No harsh chemicals, gets the job done i suffer from adult acne, so I'm always on the search for a product I can use in conjunction with my prescribed medications. I have to be careful with anything containing harsh chemicals as my skin is sensitive, so it's always a battle. Brioe's baking soda Skincare scrub was a good mix of making my skin smooth without drying it out. It was a little harsh the first time I used it, so I would recommend watering it down a bit if you have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I have always had very clean even skin literally flawless. (I would get compliments almost everyday and questions how I kept my skin flawless) I never had any pimple or blemish problems growing up. I am now 21 going on 22 this year and I've had so many break outs, blemishes rough skin patches and redness. I was trying a new product every month (giving each product time to work and see results) and nothing was working, almost seemed like the opposite was happening. I received my Biore sample and used it THAT day and saw results IMMEDIATELY!!! I use it ev ru day in the shower on my face almost two weeks and still have some left in my sample. my skin is almost back to what it used to be! When I run out of this sample I am buying a larger size! I have never sworn by a product so quickly but it shows results and makes my skin feel so flawless!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biore Skincare with Baking Soda I received a sample of Biore Skincare with Baking Soda from Pinchme. I have sensitive skin and I fight mild adult acne. It's always been difficult to find a scrub and a cleanser that won't break me out, many of the oil based cleansers do that for some reason. I'm unsure if the baking soda does anything and if it does I don't know what it does, but the cleanser is good. It didn't dry my skin out and I haven't noticed any irritation or breakouts.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wash Yet! I got a free sample of Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser from PINCHme and am thrilled that I did, this is my new favorite face wash. My skin had been pretty clear before I tried out this product but immediately after washing I could already see and feel a difference. My skin was so much smoother, the gentle exfoliant was perfect, it removed so much dead skin without my face feeling rough and red. It visibly reduced my pores, made my skin feel firmer and seemed to help with tone balancing. The only thing I would say is it did leave my skin, especially on my forehead, nose, and chin very shiny but that was easily fixed with blotting papers and the next morning was gone too. Again this scrub is a magic elixir in my eyes, my skin had a whole new life and I was without even the hint of a blemish for the next 4 days. I strongly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised The Biore skincare I receiver from PINCHMe in exchange for a review was pleasantly surprising. I specifically got the baking soda cleanser. It had a pleasant scent (I am quite picky) and the texture was nice. It removed all my makeup, though it does not claim to do so, as far as I am aware. The sample size was a fair amount, and that helped me really get a feel for whether I enjoyed it thoroughly enough to purchase a full size in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend to others! I used the Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser Skincare product for combination skin. Right after the first use I noticed how nice it made my skin feel, soft and smooth, and very clean! After a couple of days I was able to see a difference in my skin and how it had become noticeably brighter and almost had a glow to it. I would definitely recommend to others! Great product with a fresh and clean smell that will leave you feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional The Biore skincare product was lovely. I used it in addition to my current products and applied a cureology mask after washing my face with this product to keep my face clean throughout the day. The baking soda is good to get the skin clean while still having only a gentle exfoliant. I prefer harsher exfoliants for my specific skin type such as yesto in grapefruit, but if you have sensitive or dry skin this product by biore is for you.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Five Stars!! Love it! I received a sample of the Biore Skincare product, and let me tell you this stuff is amazing! I have never purchased Biore Skincare in the past, but definitely plan on doing so in the future. This product made my skin looking and feeling a lot smoother and even took away some of the redness. I would for sure recommend this to a friend because it works so well. Thanks Pinchme for the opportunity to be part of such a great review team!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore skincare: baking soda pore minimizing scrub I was expecting this product to have a larger exfoliating factor because baking soda is like fine gritty material and is great for removing any gunk in your pores. But this scrub had almost nome of that. The perfume in the scrub reacted badly with my skin, making my skin dry and flaky. I used it twice and wouldn't finish the sample.very disappointed in the product overall because it was nothing what I was expecting to get out of it.
Date published: 2017-08-25