don't bedirty®

Baking Soda Pore Cleanser


Deep cleans & exfoliates dry, flaky skin.


baking soda pore cleanser

About

Got Combination Skin? This every day liquid cleanser deep cleans and exfoliates dry, flaky, skin, letting your skin feel clean, soft and smooth!

  • pH Balanced Formula
  • Oil-Free
  • Dermatologist Tested
  • Every Day Liquid Cleanser

Product Details

HOW TO USE

  • For optimal results use daily. Wet face. Pump cleanser into hands, gently work into a foam. Massage over entire face. Rinse thoroughly.

CAUTIONS

For external use only. Avoid eye contact. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. Keep out of reach of children.


INGREDIENTS

WATER, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURETH-4 CARBOXYLIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, JOJOBA ESTERS, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SODIUM BENZOATE, SALICYLIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, FRAGRANCE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POLYQUATERNIUM-39, DISODIUM EDTA, .


NET CONTENTS

6.77 FL OZ (200 mL)


Distributed by
Kao USA Inc.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
© 2014
Reg. U.S. Pat. & Tm. Off.
Made in U.S.A.

19430-0-301

how it works

With natural baking soda, the formula leaves pores 91% cleaner and instantly deep cleans dirt and oil while exfoliating dead skin cells.

Reviews

BAKING SODA PORE CLEANSER | Bioré® Skincare is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2667.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched from my old cleeaner to Biore I received a sample in my Cosmo. After using it once my skin felt cleaner and soft not tight and dry like my other cleanser. Luckily I was almost out so I took the $2 off coupon that came with the sample and bought a full size. I now use this every day and even had my boyfriend try it out. I love how it doesn't have a harsh scent and it exfoliates and cleans your skin at the same time. Needless to say I have switch from my old brand and I am never looking back.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For combination skin I received this Biore Skincare from Pinchme as a free sample and I didn't realize until after using it that it says "for combination skin", and if ever someone had that- it's me. I get dry, flaky skin on my lower face and very oily forehead. After using this I loved how smooth and clean my face felt! Also, it's says there's fragrance in the ingredients but it's nothing floral and heavy like some face wash has. It's just fresh and light. The tiny beads kind of exfoliate lightly, nothing major, and it only takes a small amount. The best part was that my face after using it wasn't irritated, like lots of products make it, so it also was pretty gentle on my sensitive skin!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I BROTE THIS ABOUT 3 WEEKS AGO THIS STUFF IS AMAZING MY SON HAS TROUBLE WITH ACNE AND NOW HIS FACE LOOKS GREAT I USE IT MY SELF AND MY FACE NEVER LOOK SO GOOD THIS IS THE BEST THING BIORE CAME OUT WITH THANK YOU
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number ONE GO-TO I'm the type of person who is willing to try any skincare! I love and love for skincare. I didn't know whether to try this one or charcoal one but I'm glad I chose this one. Biore really impressed me with this skincare product and this was hit a 5 start across the board. I think almost everyone should try this one lol! But I was so impressed because the way how it made me skin feel while using it, washing it off and using it again, again and again. The smell is great and cannot complain at all because I actually love skincare products that personally does the job but also has a great smell to it. I really love this product, glad I purchased the full sized and want to buy more!!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baking soda to the rescue We've heard a great deal about diy face masks and skincare treatments involving baking soda and/or other around the house products. Luckily, the sample of Biore: Baking Soda Pore Cleanser we received from PINCHme is a lot gentler on our sensitive skin than the diy chemical alternatives. Unfortunately, our skin is still too much of a challenge. Although it did clear up and exfoliate our face better than some other brands and products have after years of use. We would recommend Biore Skincare products to anyone that has yet to try it and would like softer, smoother skin without the use of harsher chemicals.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore Amazingness I'm so grateful that i received my Biore cleanser from Pinch Me completley free because it has changed my skin and i'm loving the results. I wasn't really sure what to expect when i began to use this because i didn't know how my skin would react but i was wrong my skin has been looking and feeling amazing ever since i began to use this cleanser. It says that the cleanser is also a gentle exfoliator with little balls and it comes with the perfect amount of them that it really is gentle on my skin yet effective. So overall I definetly love this cleanser it suits my skin so well and i love the way it works!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Biore Facial Scrub I ordered the Biore Facial scrub with high expectations of the results I would see. Biore is a brand known for targeting skin problems such as blackheads, and I was excited because I dealt with treating those regularly. My skin is usually normal to dry, and after washing felt slightly dry. But after continued use, I recognized that it was more of tightened feeling, like that which would accompany shrunken pores. I was thrilled to see that my blackheads disappeared almost immediately. I expected the scrub to have medium-sized beads in it like scrubs I've tried in the past, but I was surprised that they were small and yet effective. I also appreciate the light, natural scent of the scrub.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser! I use my Biore Cleanser daily during my skincare routine. This product is great for all skin types! I have combination skin... my t-zone area tends to get oily, yet the rest of my face is usually very dry. This product helped to control my oils without drying out the rest of my face and left my skin feeling clean and smooth! (During your skincare routine I recommend to always finish by moisturizing!) The best part about this product, is it helped to clear up my hormonal breakouts within the first few uses! I received this product for free from PINCHme based on my honest and truthful review.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Addition to My Skincare! My skin has recently been acting up with blemishes and irritation. Upon receiving this free sample from PINCHme, I was very excited to see if this would help my skin. The Bioré skincare line cleansed my skin without stripping it of its moisture. It left my skin very soft and supple. In addition to my regular skincare products, this is an excellent addition. I will definitely repurchase and recommend to my friends that have acne-prone skin as well as dry. If you have oily skin this works for you too because it is very cleansing without sucking up your natural oils. It's a staple must have now!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS GREAT I bought this product 4 weeks ago. Lately I've been having acne problems and when I started using to product my face cleared up!!!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I bought this about 2 -3 months ago and i works great. It has my face feeling clean and smooth. But I hate this doesn't remove makeup and when you take off your makeup and wash it your face doesn't feel as smooth as it used to. I still really recommend this product
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Facial Cleanser, But Not for Serious Acne. I recently received this Biore Skincare product as a free sample from PINCHme. I have been using this for about a week, and I must say it is a decent facial cleanser. It didn't sting or irritate my face, and I have very sensitive acne-prone skin. After washing my face with it, my skin was left smooth, less oily, and I think my pores seemed smaller. The only reason that I'm not giving it five stars is that it didn't do anything to prevent or treat larger pimples. For blackheads and oil it is great, but not for more serious acne, which I have. Otherwise it is a nice everyday cleanser.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I have recently got sent a sample from pinchme.com of the Biore Skincare baking soda facial cleanser, and I fell in love with it. In the past I have purchased the Biore charcoal facial cleanser, and I use it in my skincare regimen everyday. I always wanted to try the baking soda one, but never got a chance to get my hands on it, but now after using the little sample; I'm going to make sure I buy it. I used it in the first week and I saw how dewy, and radiant my skin looked. I had a pimple on my face, and I put the Biore skincare bakingsoda on it over night, and the pimple was seriously gone. I would definitely recommend that people try this product because baking soda is good for your skin regardless.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Amazing! I received the Biore skin care product, (baking soda liquid pore cleanser) from Pinch Me for completely free and to my surprise as the review title mentions, I was completely surprised by the results it left on my skin after using it a few times. Upon receiving the product I noticed that it was labeled for combination skin which I have so I went about using the product. This skin care product leaves your skin not only feeling fresh but nice and tight. With one wash it made my skin feel like a really good face mask does and that's extremely a plus for me. After, using up all this trial size I definitely plan on picking up a full-size container and adding it to my skincare products. Definitely, recommend!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels clean Biore has always been a brand I go to when I'm looking for facial cleaning skincare. I don't know what ingredients it contains but I'm not sure how safe they are. I'm a busy full time worker and don't have the time to look that information up but I would be impressed if they used non chemically harsh ingredients which I doubt. However I do love the results. It's a light exfoliation so it doesn't damage your skin much but sometimes I wish it would give me a deeper scrub. I love the way my face feels with the charcoal cleanser and feel okay after using the other lines they have.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser I got this product as a free sample from Pinchme, and I was very happy to receive it, since my pores are SO. BIG. Ugh. I have gone through product after product trying to find a skincare product that cleans out my pores. My first impression with this product was the scent - it smelled so good, kind of like some sort of fruity jelly bean. With something that had such a strong scent though, I was a bit hesitant to put it on my face. Anyways, this Biore cleanser foamed pretty nicely and felt great on the face. It was not oily or heavy at all, and is like a gentle exfoliate. However, both times I have used it, it has left my skin feeling dry, and I have noticed some breakouts... :( Would probably be best for oily skin.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this gentle scrub! I used this Biore baking soda face wash and it left my face feeling refreshed. I normally use a specific product in the morning and at night that was recommended by my dermatologist but after the gym and before I go to work, I like to wash my face with something different. I loved the way this skincare product made my skin feel after extremely clogging my pores from working out. I will be looking to purchase this product once I run out of my after-gym cleanser. I received a sample of the biore skincare product from PinchMe in response for my honest and unbiased review.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product!! BIORE SKINCARE! This was my first time trying out the Biore Baking Soda Cleanser and I was eager to see how it would affect my sensitive skin. I was pleasantly surprised to find that after only one use, my skin felt smoother and more refreshed. I noticed that a small amount goes a long way on the face which is nice because you can get a lot out of the product, and it has a really light a pleasant scent to it too. Although the cleanser is an exfoliate, it didn't cause irritation or redness on my skin and it was surprisingly gentle too. I would recommend this for any skin type and think that it is an important product to add to my new skincare routine. I'm in love of these product! I need buy very products of Biore :)
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best kept beauty secret This product actually inhibits oil forming on the skin, especially on the forehead. It doesn't over dry and keeps my skin clear. really keeps my skin feeling clean. Excelent product Biore Skincare. I thought, "Let's try Biore". After all, Biore is synonymous with "deep cleaning". I'm happy with the result on my own face. I really felt clean when I cleaned my face at the end of the day. I do know that I will likely purchase, because it leaves my skin feeling really clean without drying it out or irritating it. The smell isn't as bad as the Neutrogena one, I use both.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biore' baking soda pore cleanser review Biore' cleanser has a very nice gently touch and smells refreshing. also it keeps your skin very smooth and clean for long lasting, it doesn't disappoint by any means what so ever. please note to let it sink in your skin for 15 seconds and then wash it out with water.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Job At Cleaning Pores The Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser was pretty good . I used witch hazel to see if there was a difference . ( Witch Hazel spares nothing when it comes to cleaning pores ) . When I did one swipe with the witch hazel to see how much dirt was there and then used the Biore Skincare I saw a noticeable difference . This really did clean my pores very well and Ill probably use it before using witch hazel . It had a nice scent to it and it was not overpowering . I massaged this into my face and washed it off and it left me feeling clean and my face wasnt dried out or oily ... it was regular . It says that its great for combination skin - which I have - and they were right ! I would recommend this product to oily and combination skin .
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great. Switched to this product and within the first few days my face was cleared up.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Biore Review I received this product sample from PINCHme, and it was absolutely amazing. I have never bought Biore skincare products in the past, but I definitely intend to now. I have always tried to stray away from face washes that exfoliate because they always cause a problem to my sensitive skin, but this product did the opposite. I feel like it removed all of the dead skin I had on my face, and it made it more radiant and appealing. I went to my class the next day with absolutely no makeup on, and people were asking me what foundation I was using. I was blown away.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt Clean When I tried out the Skincare product from Biore, I was really hopeful. I'm glad that I got to try this out, my face felt really clean afterwards. I do think it dried out my skin a little bit more than I would have liked, but how my skin normally reacts, I do not think it was as bad as some other brands I have tried. I would definitely enjoy using it again, and it is on my list of items to watch out for with deals. I did receive a sample to test and review. Right now I would recommend this, just because I felt clean and only had a little dryness afterwards.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! It left my skin feeling radiant, soft, and beautiful. I love the scent of it, it isn't over powering. It was wonderful to use. The baking soda and scrub texture in the cleanser itself was not abrasive. When I used it yesterday it left my skin a little red for maybe an hour. But the other times I have used it, it never did that for me. I really like the product and I highly recommend it. It's now one of my favorite skin care products. I'm so happy I was about to try it. I also like the color of the cleanser, it's clear. There's nothing not to like about it!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biore Skincare I received this product from PinchMe. I have very oily skin and don't normally use facial skincare or I break out. I put it on the Biore Baking Soda Pore Cleanser last night, it has a nice scent--not too powerful. Reminds me of grapefruit or some kind of citrus. You only need a small amount because a little goes a long way, which is a plus! It wasn't harsh on my skin at all, it made it feel clean. When I woke up, I had no breakouts. Although my pores don't look smaller, this did clean them. I think it's a great product and I will purchase it in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Cruelty-Free I received a deluxe sample of the Biore Skincare Baking Soda Pore Cleanser, and while I'll use it because I have it, I don't plan on ever purchasing this product. Overall, it was just an okay cleanser. I felt there was lingering fragrance for about an hour after I washed my face, which I'm not a fan of. Plus, my neck became rather itchy, so some ingredient was not agreeing with my skin. My main issue with this product, though, is that Biore tests on animals, which I simply cannot support. If this ever changes, I might consider one of their other cleansers.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt great, and wasn't too harsh! I tried this Biore Baking Soda Face Wash, highly expecting it would be too rough for my skin. I have very sensitive skin, and most face washes with exfoliating products cause a reaction. However, this was perfect! It left my skin feeling clean but not tight, my skin had no redness or reaction to this skincare product. I used it for over a week before I wrote this review, just to be certain it wouldn't start bothering my skin. And it didn't! I will continue to use This product. I recieved this product for free from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from True to its claims The Biore Skincare face wash with baking soda does what it says it does. It cleans your face with their clean, basic ingredients. I'm always cautious about new face products because my skin is so sensitive, but this face wash was really good. The one "downside" would be that it doesn't feel like it's cleaning your face, but that's just something I'm picky about. It definitely leaves your face clean, I just prefer products that tingle so I know it's cleaning. Other than that very picky and subjective thing I would recommend this product to any skin type.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Product! I love this new skin cleanser. It is very gentle and not harsh on the skin at all. Normally my skin turns red after using face scrubs or cleansers. The Biore didn't do this at all. It also didn't burn like many other products do. I love the smell and the texture of it. The beads in the product really help work the product into the face. I have used this product all week. Another nice thing, is that a little goes a long way. You don't need a lot, because it lathers very nicely. After washing my face, my face skin is so soft and feels fresh and clean.
Date published: 2017-08-31