Bioré® Deep Cleansing
Pore Strips


Unclog pores & get the deepest clean.


deep cleansing pore strips

About

How to #BreakupWithBlackheads?

  1. Wet nose
  2. Peel strip off plastic & apply to nose smooth side down
  3. Wait 10-15 min
  4. Peel off strip starting at edges water nose timer emoji
  5. Check out all the dirt & oil…if you're into that sort of thing wink emoji
Say hello to clean pores! Bioré® Deep Cleansing Pore Strips instantly provide the deepest clean by lifting away deep down dirt. In just one use, pore strips are twice as effective as the leading pore cleanser at getting rid of pore-clogging build-up, dirt, oil, and blackheads. Plus, with regular use they can actually reduce the appearance of your pores!

Product Details

HOW TO USE

  1. Remove strip from pouch. Before using nose strips, twist strip to loosen and separate slits featured on nose strips only.
  2. After washing your face, thoroughly wet your nose or other face area (where you have clogged pores or blackheads). The strip won't stick on a dry nose.
  3. Dry hands. Peel strip off plastic liner. Apply to nose area, smooth side down, pressing down to ensure good contact with skin.
  4. Let dry for about 10-15 minutes until stiff to the touch — like papier-mâché.
  5. Slowly and carefully peel off starting at edges, pulling toward center.

CAUTIONS

  1. Use only on the nose.
  2. Avoid using on acne blemishes or swollen, sunburned, excessively dry skin, or skin prone to spider veins.
  3. Consult a physician before using on skin being treated with prescription acne medication.
  4. Avoid using on skin which is sensitive to bandages or peel-off face masks.
  5. Remove strip as directed promptly after it becomes stiff. If strip is difficult or painful to remove, wet strip thoroughly until it slides off easily. Forceful removal of the strip should be avoided and may cause skin abrasions. If this occurs, discontinue use and consult a physician.
  6. Do not use more often than once every three days.

INGREDIENTS

POLYQUATERNIUM-37, SILICA, WATER, GLYCERIN, POLYSILICONE-13, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, STEARYL GLYCYRRHETINATE, METHYLPARABEN.


NET CONTENTS

8 COUNT PORE STRIPS
14 COUNT PORE STRIPS

Distributed by
Kao USA Inc.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
© 2014
Reg. U.S. Pat & Tm. Off.
Covered by one or more of
U.S. Patents 5,512,277,
6,299,605, 6,306,382,
6,042,844, 6,221,382
and D 388,534
Made in Japan

10743-0-610

how it works

  • Bioré® Deep Cleansing Pore Strips, with selective bonding ingredients, work like a magnet by instantly locking onto and removing deep-down dirt that can cause blackheads so you get the deepest clean.
  • When used weekly, you will have fewer clogged pores and the appearance of pores will actually diminish.
  • It may be disgusting...but it's also oddly satisfying. And in just 10 minutes it cleans a week's worth of dirt buildup.

Reviews

Clean Pores - Deep Cleansing Pore Strips | Bioré® Skincare is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 804.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from free sample from PINCHme Beauty tip: to make the most of these strips (when I used them after ONLY washing my face, I would get only a handful of black), wash my face, then make a mask on the site that you want to use this strip (my favorite tree mask is studio 35's [Walgreens brand]). A good wood-oil mask should pull out excess oil from your pores, leaving dark acne that almost pours out of your pores due to excess space that absorbs oil. Immediately after washing the mask, wet your face and apply this strip. You will be disgusting and satisfied with how much garbage will come out on the strip (if you have a strawberry nose, such as me). Finally, close your pores with the help of whey, tightening the pores, or an ice cube.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS WORKS! My mom got these for my sister and i ended up using most of them i love these things i could see the blackheads when i pulled it off plus it doesnt even hurt to pull off it was gross but i loved seeing that it actually works i love them
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked I received a free sample of this through Pinchme and loved it. This was the first pore strip I had ever used and I would go out and purchase this product. The directions were easy and I liked how there were visuals to go along with the directions. The peeling was satisfactory. The only issue I had was after using the strip it made some parts of my face dry. For the most part, it left my nose feeling soft and clean, but the area around the actual nostril felt dry. But after adding a little water to that area it felt soft. I would recommend this product and thoroughly enjoyed it!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, loVE, LOVE I have been buying these for YEARS. And yes, they do actually work. I use them once or twice a week at most or at least twice a month. I have never realized how clogged my pores get until I used these for the first time. This product has helped keep my pores clean and for the price and amount of strips you get you really can't go wrong with these. I have also used them on my chin and forehead and they work just as well on those areas of my face as well. You will not regret trying these. They work just like in the YouTube videos. One use and you'll be hooked.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU HAVE TO BUY THESE I have been using theses for a while now and they are amazing!! I highly recommend them. They pull out so much dirt from your pores!! Just wash your face and then put the strip onto your nose while it is still wet then i use a towel to press it down and then i let it dry until the entire thing feels like paper mâché (usually about 10/20 min) and then peel it off and my skin looks so much clearer. I LOVE THESE SO SO MUCH
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t do anything for me I used to buy these strips all the time when I was about 15-17. They worked so great and would pull out so much from my pours. But then the stoped pulling out anything. I recently received the strips again complimentry from PinchMe. I figured I’d give it a try and maybe things would have changed. They didn’t. They still don’t work. I don’t know if it the quality of the product that has decreased or if my skin has just changed.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Almost there I bought this just the other day and just got to trying it Sad to sad it did not work as well as I had hoped. It got rid of about half of my blackhead, o I still have quite a few still left.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I received one as a free sample in my PinchMe box in return of an honest review. This pore strip ended up sticking really well with just wetting my nose unlike others that I have tried that are applied in the same way. It also removed more blackheads that I expected since other pore strips that I have tried didn’t remove much, or even anything at all. The only thing that I wasn’t fond about of the strip was how it made my nose itch during the process of waiting and afterwards, it almost felt like my skin was having a bad reaction to the strip.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried & True Bioré Pore Strips are awesome, but in a terribly gross way. It is certainly interesting to see the blackheads stuck to the strip. Despite recieving a sample from PINCHme, I have been a long time customer to Bioré. I’m not sure why they decided to start decorating the strips, but maybe there’s a market for that. As far as using them goes, I have learned over years of using them that there is a fine line between wetting your nose too much or too little before applying the strip. Give yourself a few chances to get the hang of it. Also don’t use them too often, which I imagine is different depending on your skin, but for me I can only do about once per month. my husband, on the other hand, has more oily skin and opts to use them every other week.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Pores For clear pores and getting rid of blackheads try this product. It takes about 10-15 minutes to dry and feels like paper mache when dry, but works pretty well. Despite using acne reducing facial soap I still felt anxious about the small blemishes on my nose, plus I was skeptical about pore strips. I received a free sample of Biore's - Deep Cleansing Pore Strips from PINCHme and was pleased with the results. Although this was my first time using pore strips, it seemed very effective since it pulled out the blackheads and gunks from my nose.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I've been using these strips for a few weeks now- using them 2x a week is key! I struggled with acne through my teen years but recently it seems like I have everything under control save for blackheads on my nose and cheeks. I cut the t-zone strip in half to use on my cheeks and I have seen a lot of progress in removing the blackheads and minimizing the size of my pores. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great, i've used them for years Dampen your nose, apply with dry hands, press firmly. Wait until it gets stiff and remove- along will all kinds of gross stuff that used to live in your pores. Works so well you don't get much result if you use it more than a couple times a week. Sometimes the strip gets too damp or not damp enough near the crease of my nostrils (outer side) and so it doesn't grab anything there.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eh. Wouldn't buy again. I bought these a while ago and use them around every other week. They get out maybe a third of my blackheads on a good day. Definitely not worth the money. Doesn't make much of a noticeable difference. They were a waste of money.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from absolutely terrible I bought this today at Target because I have stubborn blackheads on my nose. I did just what the package instructions said and left on the strip for 10 minutes. As I peeled off the strip, it started to hurt really bad like it was ripping my skin. My eyes started tearing and I had to rip the rest off. Needless to say that the pore strip ripped off a piece of my skin right on the side of my nose. That area of my face was inflamed and bleeding slightly. I have combination skin and honestly, I would not do this again. It was horrible.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product is okay I received this sample for a review and after following the instructions to a t it still didn’t do much of anything. Usually the point of nose strips is to pull out the blackheads on everyone’s problem area. This has no chance of doing that it’s literally just a cleansing strip and I didn’t even think it cleansed very well. I’ve been using the Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub every shower and it has really helped, maybe try that. I wouldn’t purchase this, there are better products out there that I’ve gotten from discount stores.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very relaxing I received this product for free to test out and I really like the feeling of thinking I’m pampering myself and just cleaning my skin. The first couple times I’ve used this product lots of my blackheads came out. However it really only gets the surface one and I see less and less on the strips after but my nose still has lot, some of which I’m able to squeeze out but the strip can’t get. Over all I like the process and clean feeling but I wish it worked deeper and on all my stubborn ones instead of just the very surface.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job, but there's better I received a free sample of Bioré’s Deep Cleansing Pore Strips and was super excited to try it! However, I was disappointed with the results. Despite following instructions, the strip pulled the gunk out from my nose and kinda got it stuck there. My face isn't abnormally greasy and I clean it everyday. Their charcoal pore strip works much better. This one fails to pull much out. If it does, it really just smears it over your nose The sample only provided one strip, so I couldn't really see a progression as well
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Everything About Bioré I had received the Bioré Deep Cleansing Pore Strips as a free sample in my PINCHms boxed and I was really excited to try them out. I love the way Bioré products make my face feel and look, so I’ve always been interested in purchasing the pore strips because the face cleansers are really good. Just as I expected, the pore strips worked really well. Although I do not have as many pores as I used to, it definitely got rid of blackheads and cleaned out my pores without leaving my skin feeling irritated or red.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and May Work Well I received this as a free sample from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. I like the product, it is easy to use and didn't cause any irritation. The design seems smart since noses can be a problem area for oil. I didn't notice much difference in my pores or any residue on the strip once removed so I can't say how well it does at removing oil and blackheads. My nose felt very clean but I am a little more dry skinned and I do have some problem areas on my nose but I don't suffer from many blackheads.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I received this product to try for free for my review but my opinion is 100% my own. This product is AMAZING and I’ll never go without it again. I didn’ Even realize how nasty my nose was until i used this.! It does magic within the 10 minutes you use it and left my nose soft and flawless. The only downfall i would give it is that it hurts a little when you pull it off but that’s when it gets all that nasty stuff off your nose. Looks super cute with the little designs that the put on it. Recommend 10/10
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes out all the junk !!! Love !! I received a sample from pinchme to give it a try. Your suppose to clean your nose and apply the strip while your nose is a bit damp. After a few minutes, the strip starts to hardened. Once, 10-15 minutes have pasted remove the strip starting from the bottom edges. You want to remove it in the opposite direction that your hair grows. It did it’s job. It removed everything from my nose and the evidence was on the strip. I wish the sample came with a coupon because I really liked it and plan on buy some.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not The Best... I received a free sample of this product from PinchMe and while it wasn’t the worst pore strip I’ve used, it wasn’t very good... at all. The strip worked perfectly until the very last step. When removing it, several bits of the strip kept breaking off or sticking in patches to my face. I ended up scrubbing at the still-stuck patches on my face for several minutes before they started to come off. And it didn’t do much, if anything for my pores. This product is not one that I would purchase, myself.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to try twice i bought this last night and just used one and i took it off and i was not happy. there was alone a few gone my blackhead wear still noticeable but some unclogged pores so i put another and still not good
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pore strips ever! I received the Biore clean pores deep cleansing pore strips from PINCHme free to sample and I absolutely love them! I suffer from blackheads and have a very hard time finding a good pore strip that will get rid of my blackheads without drying out my skin. I found that Biore clean pores deep cleansing pore strips was exactly what I needed it removed all the blackheads and not dry my skin out at all! I absolutely recommend this product to any and everybody with any sort of blackhead issues.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not really do anything I received this as a free sample from PINCHme. I am leaving you a honest review, not being paid to leave any level of rating. There was only on strip in the sample so I was not able to test it long term but here is what I think after one use. The strip it self is had a pretty design and was pretty easy to apply. I left it on for 10 min. because I did not want to keep it on to long in case it was not easy to get off. It came off nice, by the way. I really could not see any difference between before and after using it. There was nothing I could see on the strip after taking it off. I would not really recommend this, because I would not myself buy it. I see it as a waste of money. Hopefully this is a help to someone. Like I said before I can not give you a long term use result as I had only one to try.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I just bought this and gave it 3 tries, it still didn't work at all. It didn't even take off my peach fuzz let alone any blackheads or whiteheads.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have used this product since I was in high school. If my pores are clogged I always turn to these strips. It’s honestly one of the best products I’ve used to unclog my pores. It can definitely be painful to rip off if you have sensitive skin (which I do) BUT it is SO worth it. I have combination, acne prone skin - (very) oily t-zone and (very) dry cheeks/chin. I received this for free in exchange for my review. That does not pursued my opinion. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have tried better I have tried better pore strips. I did not like this products as much as I did the others because when it started to dry and had to keep smoothing the edges down, it kept popping up in some places! Also I waited the 10-15 minutes and it was not dry in the middle of my nose the part I wanted to get rid of the most! Okay it got rid of some impurities but I have had better. Another thing is that a day or two later I got some itchy bumps which turned to acne all over my nose!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only Use For EXTREME Cases I don't like how these are marketed for everybody when they should only, if ever, be used in cases where AHA's and BHA's did not help clear up the skin. I received a free one use sample from PinchME and instantly gave to my friend who has large closed comedones and blackheads throughout their face. She finds them okay, as they do not get much out (she has a lot, not to be mistaken for large pores) and they are really harsh on the skin, they dont only rip out blackheads.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm! I’ve seen the biore deep cleansing pore strips several times at the store and just walked past them. BOY was i missing out! I just received a free sample from PINCHme And as soon as they finished i went to the store to buy more! It gets all the nasty stuff you cant really get just by using a face wash. Its so satisfying to see all the nasty stuff it took out of your skin when you peel it of! Definitely recomend it to anyone who has constant break outs as myself!
Date published: 2018-06-21